Hall of Fame criteria

January 14, 2006

The Puck Stops Here has an interesting article today regarding Hall of Fame selection criteria.  Wing fans may be interested in the active players The Puck feels will be elected, considering 6 of the 14 were on the ’02 Cup roster.

Dave Andreychuk
Ed Belfour
Martin Brodeur
Chris Chelios
Peter Forsberg
Dominik Hasek
Jaromir Jagr
Brian Leetch
Mario Lemieux
Nicklas Lidstrom
Luc Robitaille
Joe Sakic
Brendan Shanahan
Steve Yzerman



One Response to “Hall of Fame criteria”

  1. zacl Says:

    chocolate go wings i like pie stinky monkey lick the potato yay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s